Shadow of a Doubt by Tiffany Snow

This book has it all, passion, suspense, deception, casualties….sorrow……heartbreak…….love – oh my god!!! <take a deep breath>. Ivy will make you cry, Devon will make you scream and author Tiffany Snow will make you so frustrated you wont be able to put the book down without wondering what happens next and who will make it out alive.

If you read Tiffany Snow’s first book from her Tangled Ivy Series titled In His Shadow, you will probably expect a nice slow steady build up to all the fabulous action in her latest story. Well don’t…..Shadow of a Doubt is action packed, all the way. From the very first page to the last in the book, and if you think you will feel better when you have finished racing through every chapter, think again! – HAH!!!! boy are you in for a surprise….and no I am not saying anymore than that!!

Well…except that you will fall more in love with Ivy and Devon than you did in the first book. You will have a better understanding of who they are, why they make the silliest of decisions that leave you frustrated and will give you a better insight into the world of The Shadows.

Screen Shot 2016-06-30 at 5.44.34 pm

Think of it as Pretty Woman and The Bourne Trilogy mixed together for a hold onto your seat, sexy international adventure….with a deadly twist. If there was one thing I found difficult to swallow within the storyline, it was when the story involved a very young girl and her tragic situation. I found those pages the most difficult to read, just make sure you have a box of tissues on hand.

Read Tiffany’s book blurb below and see what you think. Still unsure? Do you have an amazon account? If you don’t consider this – Kindle is much cheaper than paperback and can be on your phone, iPad or computer in minutes! Click on the book cover above and it will take you straight to the Amazon page, you will see on the right hand side of the screen the option to “Send a free sample”. Sign up and you could also be saving $$$ on your books.

Tiffany Snow Book Blurb –
Ivy Mason has it all: beauty, a plush apartment, a fancy car, and a debonair British spy boyfriend who pays all her bills. If only her boyfriend was in her life—and her bed—more than just sporadically.

Part of an underground British agency called the Shadow, Devon Clay knows that secrecy is what has kept him alive. Anyone he loves is a liability, and being involved with him puts the other person in grave danger. Yet Ivy is someone his heart can’t resist.

When an enemy from Devon’s past returns, the spy and his girlfriend are thrown headlong into an international conspiracy that puts everyone Ivy loves at risk. From the Missouri River bottoms to the brothels of Amsterdam, Ivy and Devon must outrun and outmaneuver the forces allied against them, and no one can be trusted.

For more information click on the links below.

Amazon Author Page


Angus and Robertson

x x x

Screen Shot 2015-07-09 at 10.01.28 pm

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s